Top Menu

Events

IMG_0853See the list below for all upcoming events. Not all meetings and events take place at SRLP; click on the event name below for location information.

Interested in having SRLP speak at your event or provide a training? See our training and speaking information.

Future Events

SRLP Legal Intake will take place at Sylvia Rivera Law Project on Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Manhattan Forum To Address The Needs of TGNC New Yorkers will take place at Gay Men’s Health Crisis (GMHC) on Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

SRLP 15th Anniversary Gala - Res15stance in Bloom will take place at Ace Hotel, Liberty Hall on Monday, May 15, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Past Events

SRLP Movement Building Team Meeting - Happy Birthday, Sylvia and Marsha Planning at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Tuesday, April 25, 2017

SRLP Legal Intake at Sylvia Rivera Law Project, Thursday, April 20, 2017

SRLP Movement Building Team Meeting - Policy Prep/White Paper Brainstorm at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Know Your Rights as a Queer and Trans Person at New York University, Monday, April 17, 2017

SRLP Legal Intake at Sylvia Rivera Law Project, Thursday, April 13, 2017

SRLP Movement Building Team Meeting - HALT Solitary Campaign at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Tuesday, April 11, 2017

CLPP 2017 Conference: From Abortion Rights to Social Justice: Building the Movement for Reproductive Freedom at Civil Liberties and Public Policy Conference, Hampshire College, Friday, April 7, 2017 - Sunday, April 9, 2017

SRLP Legal Intake at Sylvia Rivera Law Project, Thursday, April 6, 2017

Common Prison Issues TGNCI People Face at Brooklyn Law School, Wednesday, April 5, 2017

SRLP Movement Building Team at Our Voices: Trans Stories, Trans Justice, Trans Resiliency Screening at Barnard College, Barnard Hall, James Room, 4th Floor, Tuesday, April 4, 2017

See more past events…