Top Menu

Events

IMG_0853See the list below for all upcoming events. Not all meetings and events take place at SRLP; click on the event name below for location information.

Interested in having SRLP speak at your event or provide a training? See our training and speaking information.

Future Events

SRLP Volunteer Night! will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SRLP Volunteer Night! will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SRLP Volunteer Night! will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SRLP Volunteer Night! will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SRLP Volunteer Night! will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SRLP Volunteer Night! will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SRLP Volunteer Night! will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SRLP Volunteer Night! will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SRLP Volunteer Night! will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SRLP Volunteer Night! will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Past Events

SRLP Volunteer Night! at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Thursday, January 16, 2020

Critical Resistance at SRLP at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Wednesday, January 15, 2020

SRLP Volunteer Night! at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Thursday, December 19, 2019

SRLP's Community Name Change Clinic at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Friday, November 22, 2019

Critical Resistance at SRLP at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Wednesday, November 20, 2019

SRLP's Community Name Change Clinic at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Friday, October 25, 2019

SRLP Volunteer Night at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Thursday, October 17, 2019

Critical Resistance at SRLP at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Prisoner Advisory Committee Mail Night at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Tuesday, October 1, 2019

SRLP's Community Name Change Clinic at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Friday, September 27, 2019

See more past events…