Top Menu

Events

IMG_0853See the list below for all upcoming events. Not all meetings and events take place at SRLP; click on the event name below for location information.

Interested in having SRLP speak at your event or provide a training? See our training and speaking information.

Future Events

SRLP Movement Building Team: Writing Public Testimony Workshop Part 2 will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Monday, August 20, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

SRLP Movement Building Team Meeting: Healthcare Organizing Brainstorm will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

SRLP Legal Intake will take place at Sylvia Rivera Law Project on Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SRLP Movement Building Team Meeting: Prison Advisory Committee Card and Letter Writing will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

SRLP Legal Intake will take place at Sylvia Rivera Law Project on Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SRLP Legal Intake will take place at Sylvia Rivera Law Project on Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SRLP Legal Intake will take place at Sylvia Rivera Law Project on Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SRLP Legal Intake will take place at Sylvia Rivera Law Project on Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SRLP Legal Intake will take place at Sylvia Rivera Law Project on Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SRLP Legal Intake will take place at Sylvia Rivera Law Project on Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Past Events

Non-Legal Mail Night at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Friday, August 17, 2018

SRLP New Member Orientation at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Friday, August 17, 2018

SRLP Movement Building Team: Writing Public Testimony Workshop at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Thursday, August 16, 2018

SRLP Legal Intake at Sylvia Rivera Law Project, Thursday, August 16, 2018

SRLP Movement Building Team Meeting: Presentation by the Supportive Housing Network at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Tuesday, August 14, 2018

SRLP Members at Speak Up, Rise Up Storytelling Festival at The Tank, Sunday, August 12, 2018

SRLP MBT Grupo Para Trans at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Friday, August 10, 2018

SRLP Legal Intake at Sylvia Rivera Law Project, Thursday, August 9, 2018

SRLP Movement Building Team Meeting: Shelter Organizing Updates and Next Steps at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Tuesday, August 7, 2018

SRLP Legal Intake at Sylvia Rivera Law Project, Thursday, August 2, 2018

See more past events…