Top Menu

Events

IMG_0853See the list below for all upcoming events. Not all meetings and events take place at SRLP; click on the event name below for location information.

Interested in having SRLP speak at your event or provide a training? See our training and speaking information.

Future Events

OFFICE CLOSED/OFICINA CERRADA will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Monday, December 24, 2018 - Friday, January 4, 2019 at 12:00 am

Legal Mail Night Volunteering will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Friday, January 4, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Critical Resistance at SRLP will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Legal Mail Night Volunteering will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Friday, February 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Critical Resistance at SRLP will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Legal Mail Night Volunteering will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Friday, March 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Critical Resistance at SRLP will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Legal Mail Night Volunteering will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Friday, April 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Critical Resistance at SRLP will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Legal Mail Night Volunteering will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Friday, May 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Past Events

Legal Mail Night Volunteering at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Friday, December 7, 2018

Send Love with Black & Pink and SRLP! at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Sunday, December 2, 2018

New Member Orientation at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Friday, November 30, 2018

#HALTsolitary Speak-out at Union Square Park, Friday, November 23, 2018

Legal Mail Night Volunteering (November make-up day) at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Friday, November 23, 2018

OFFICE CLOSED/OFICINA CERRADA at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Tuesday, November 27, 2018

CANCELLED: Critical Resistance at SRLP at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Monday, November 19, 2018

CANCELED: Legal Mail Night Volunteering at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Friday, November 2, 2018

Trump Memo KYR and Organizing Discussion at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Friday, November 2, 2018

Last legal intake of 2018! ¡La última clínica legal de 2018: 1 de noviembre! at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Thursday, November 1, 2018

See more past events…