Top Menu

Events

IMG_0853See the list below for all upcoming events. Not all meetings and events take place at SRLP; click on the event name below for location information.

Interested in having SRLP speak at your event or provide a training? See our training and speaking information.

Future Events

SRLP Legal Intake will take place at Sylvia Rivera Law Project on Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Staten Island Trans Forum will take place at CUNY College of Staten Island on Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

SRLP Legal Intake will take place at Sylvia Rivera Law Project on Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SRLP Legal Intake will take place at Sylvia Rivera Law Project on Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SRLP Legal Intake will take place at Sylvia Rivera Law Project on Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SRLP Legal Intake will take place at Sylvia Rivera Law Project on Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SRLP Legal Intake will take place at Sylvia Rivera Law Project on Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SRLP Legal Intake will take place at Sylvia Rivera Law Project on Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

SRLP Legal Intake will take place at Sylvia Rivera Law Project on Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Small Works for Big Change 2017 will take place at on Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Past Events

SRLP Movement Building Team Meeting at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Tuesday, August 22, 2017

SRLP Legal Intake at Sylvia Rivera Law Project, Thursday, August 17, 2017

SRLP Movement Building Team Meeting: Trans Health Town Hall Prep at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Tuesday, August 15, 2017

SRLP Legal Intake at Sylvia Rivera Law Project, Thursday, August 10, 2017

SRLP Movement Building Team Meeting: TGNC Economic Empowerment Survey with the Anti-Violence Project at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Tuesday, August 8, 2017

SRLP Legal Intake at Sylvia Rivera Law Project, Thursday, August 3, 2017

SRLP Movement Building Team Meeting: Trans Healthcare Comments and Prisoner Advisory Committee (PAC) Support at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Tuesday, August 1, 2017

SRLP Legal Support at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Thursday, July 27, 2017

SRLP Legal Intake at Sylvia Rivera Law Project, Thursday, July 27, 2017

SRLP Legal Support at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Thursday, July 20, 2017

See more past events…