Top Menu

Events

IMG_0853See the list below for all upcoming events. Not all meetings and events take place at SRLP; click on the event name below for location information.

Interested in having SRLP speak at your event or provide a training? See our training and speaking information.

Future Events

SRLP Movement Building Team Meeting will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Holidays Are Hard Annual Card Writing Event for SRLP Members on the Inside will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Friday, December 15, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

SRLP Movement Building Team Meeting will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

What's Up with Trans Healthcare? Town Hall will take place at Gay Men’s Health Crisis (GMHC) on Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Past Events

SRLP Movement Building Team Meeting at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Tuesday, December 5, 2017

SRLP Movement Building Team Meeting: Prison Advisory Committee (PAC) Writing and Mailing at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Tuesday, November 28, 2017

SRLP Movement Building Team Meeting: Town Hall Debrief at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Tuesday, November 21, 2017

What's Up with Trans Healthcare? at LGBT Center, Thursday, November 9, 2017

Meeting at the Margins: Legal Issues at the Intersection of Race, Gender, and Sexuality at Columbia Law School, Wednesday, November 8, 2017

SRLP Movement Building Team Meeting: Town Hall Prep at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Tuesday, November 7, 2017

SRLP Movement Building Team Meeting at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Tuesday, October 31, 2017

SRLP Movement Building Team Meeting at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Small Works for Big Change 2017 at , Saturday, October 21, 2017

SRLP Movement Building Team Meeting at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Tuesday, October 17, 2017

See more past events…