Top Menu

Events

IMG_0853See the list below for all upcoming events. Not all meetings and events take place at SRLP; click on the event name below for location information.

Interested in having SRLP speak at your event or provide a training? See our training and speaking information.

Future Events

SRLP Movement Building Team: What's Up With Trans Health Organizing will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

SRLP Legal Support will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Small Works for Big Change 2017 will take place at on Sunday, October 1, 2017 - Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at All Day

Past Events

SRLP Legal Support at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Thursday, July 20, 2017

SRLP Movement Building Team: Trans Health Presentation TBD at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Tuesday, July 18, 2017

SRLP Summer Open House Party at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Friday, July 14, 2017

SRLP Legal Support at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Thursday, July 13, 2017

SRLP Prison Justice Project/PAC Card and Letter Writing at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Tuesday, July 11, 2017

6 Th TRANS Latinx March at , Monday, July 10, 2017

SRLP New Member Orientation at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Friday, June 30, 2017

Post-Pride Meditation for TGNCI People at Sylvia Rivera Law Project, Thursday, June 29, 2017

SRLP Legal Intake at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Thursday, June 29, 2017

Happy Birthday, Sylvia and Marsha at Pier 45, Tuesday, June 27, 2017

See more past events…