Top Menu

Events

IMG_0853See the list below for all upcoming events. Not all meetings and events take place at SRLP; click on the event name below for location information.

Interested in having SRLP speak at your event or provide a training? See our training and speaking information.

Future Events

Legal Mail Night Volunteering will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Friday, March 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Critical Resistance at SRLP will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Legal Mail Night Volunteering will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Friday, April 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Critical Resistance at SRLP will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Legal Mail Night Volunteering will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Friday, May 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Critical Resistance at SRLP will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Legal Mail Night Volunteering will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Friday, June 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Critical Resistance at SRLP will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Legal Mail Night Volunteering will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Friday, July 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Critical Resistance at SRLP will take place at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project) on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Past Events

Critical Resistance at SRLP at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Legal Mail Night Volunteering at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Friday, February 1, 2019

Critical Resistance at SRLP at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Wednesday, January 16, 2019

How We Talk about Prison: Rewriting the Language of Incarceration at Asian American Writers’ Workshop, Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Legal Mail Night Volunteering at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Friday, January 4, 2019

OFFICE CLOSED/OFICINA CERRADA at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Monday, December 24, 2018 - Friday, January 4, 2019

Legal Mail Night Volunteering at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Friday, December 7, 2018

Send Love with Black & Pink and SRLP! at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Sunday, December 2, 2018

New Member Orientation at SRLP (Sylvia Rivera Law Project), Friday, November 30, 2018

#HALTsolitary Speak-out at Union Square Park, Friday, November 23, 2018

See more past events…